Summer Coast Exploration

Found some really nice forgotten pictures, I took about a month ago, maybe more. I went to a Vääna beach in Estonia where U have been many times before but I decided to start walking east along the coastline and see what there is to see. There was a small trail leading along and I took it. Didn't see any other people walking there.

The first two photos are taken at Vääna beach. The golden hour was really gorgeous.

DSC_0217.JPG


DSC_0218.JPG

My trail leads me through the sharp rosehip bushes.

DSC_0219.JPG


DSC_0221.JPG

Summer is now over and I will definitely start to miss these late evening summer sunsets when the very dark times are here.

DSC_0222.JPG

After a couple of Kilometers, I decided to not go any further, the sun was almost gone and I had to start going back.

Still, snapped a couple of more shots.

DSC_0226.JPG


DSC_0228.JPG




Untitled-1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency