Beaches n Sunsets

Whenever we have a day with even a little bit of sunshine, it's always worth it to get out and go for a walk or really do anything outside.
In this case, about 5 days ago I went to the Türisalu beach to get some steps and breathe some fresh air. As we had a little bit of sunshine, I was able to get some sunset photos out of this walk as well.

DSC_0042.jpg

As you can see, the sea isn't very calm. The weather was windy and ahh the wind chill made my fingers hurt when handling a camera. Even if not quite enjoyable, I still took several shots along my route, it was a nice evening for sure. All the pics are taken with Tamron 70-200 f2.8 lens.

DSC_0039.jpg


DSC_0041.jpg


DSC_0045.jpg


DSC_0046.jpg


This one is taken after the sun was gone already, some swans flew away. I quickly took a shot and it's a fine one, love the background.
DSC_0051.jpg




Untitled1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency