At the Secret

Sometimes it happens that I forgot about the pictures I take sometimes and they get lost in the folder madness I have going on. I really should make some sorting. Anyway, I found some pictures from the Secret location beach that is very familiar to many of you who has followed me for a long time.
I went there several weeks ago already. Mainly to test out the Tamron 15-30mm f2.8 lens.

DSC_0116.JPG


DSC_0120.JPG
To my surprise, the coast had seen some serious destruction when I was last there. So many big chucks of rock had fallen down from the coastline.

This is all new, imagine just walking there and getting crushed under these rocks.

DSC_0121.JPG


DSC_0122.JPG


DSC_0123.JPG


DSC_0124.JPG


DSC_0127.JPG

There is this island basically, a small one but it's usually inaccessible due to water in between. This time the water level was kinda low and I hoped I can visit this small island for the first time but Nah, there was still too much water and too much space between rocks to jump.

DSC_0131.JPG


DSC_0128.JPG


DSC_0136.JPG


DSC_0138.JPG


DSC_0144.JPG

Hopefully, next time I can visit this island. The seawater level needs to be about -10cm below zero to make it.




Untitled-1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency