This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Still life and food

Dear Hive friends and Photography Lovers, I wish you all a good morning๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ“ธ

Unlike almost all previous posts, this will be a cheerful post, with vivid colors, complementary colors, very close up techniques. This will be a post that whets your appetite

So let's fly ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ“ธ

One evening I imagined a photo session on the topic of food, which is one of the basic and everyday human needs.๐Ÿ’š
I will start with photos that draw on still life not only in content but also in their color.

And now we go further with vivid colors in the same theme. I bought three peppers ๐ŸŒถ๏ธof different colors, a lemon๐Ÿ‹, an orange๐ŸŠ, a green salad๐Ÿฅฌ, a radish, a pineapple, a strawberry.... I took my camera and set off on another adventure.๐Ÿ˜‰

Then I played around with peppers๐ŸŒถ๏ธ, lemons๐Ÿ‹ and oranges๐ŸŠ and their base of complementary colors.๐Ÿ“—๐Ÿ“˜๐Ÿ“•

()

Of course, there are always one or two photos that deviate from the content, but are still part of the name in the game, between the precisely defined photos according to the topic name.

All photos were taken with the Olympus E-M10 Mark III and very little processed in terms of possible alignment and cropping.
Well, I wish everyone a good appetite!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹

This is all for today, see you tomorrow,
Your @goga22