This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Romantic and enchanting Grožnjan, a small town in Istria, Part One

Good morning friends, good morning world!🙌📸

For today, I have prepared a post with photos from Grožnjan, a beautiful and romantic town that you must fall in love with at first sight.❤️

Since I have photos of this town for two posts, this will be the first part. Also, although I have all his photos in color, for this post and the next one, which will follow tomorrow, I decided to present it in black and white. 📸📸

So, let's go!

Grožnjan is a small medieval town on the Istrian peninsula in my beautiful Croatia. It seems that the fairies chose its location, it is located on a romantic hill and gives the feeling of a beautiful fairy tale. Although I have photos of it taken on the approach, I decided to present for now only its magical interior

This magical town nurtures a rich artistic tradition, full of opening art exhibitions, concerts, visits to art workshops and studios. And how everything was not like in a fairy tale 🙌🙌..... When we just look at its paved alleys, balconies, passageways, antique windows and doors.... It seems that here the clock has stopped at the time when it all began, in the middle century.

Most of the artists who exhibit and hold concerts and all cultural events live and work in this magical town or in its municipality. This gives the whole story a special liveliness. If you remember from my posts my dear brother, jazz master Damir Kukuruzović 😇... He also had one of his concerts here in 2018, which unfortunately 😔I could not attend

In addition to its rich cultural heritage, Grožnjan is known for the production of honey and olive oil, full of lavender fields and hay bales. However, it would be wonderful if you put this magical town on your list of desired places to visit, because my Croatia is beautiful.❤️❤️

All photos 📸 were taken with the Olympus E-M10 Mark III, subsequently passed through the retro black and white filter in Photoshop. Folks, this is the first part about Grožnjan, the second part will follow tomorrow.
Greetings to everyone!

Your @goga22