Fun on the water

Hello dear friends🙌📸
Today's post will be the same as yesterday's and in accordance with this hell 🔥 of a temperature. I offer you two days in a row of photos that tempt you to go to the water, river, sea, lake ..... Anywhere, just to cool off!

So even today the beautiful Nikolina is with us through the photos. Her niece is with her in the first photo. I've always wanted to take a photo 📸 like this, and here I am. Nikolina trains boxing and very successfully, we have to admit. Feel free to enjoy all the other photos

After color photos, black and white ones follow. The photo session was done on the Sava river, again at a very low water level, three years ago and again on a hot day like we will have today.

At the end of the fasting day, I left you a relaxing one, after a hard 💪training session. All photos 📸 were taken with the Olympus E-M10 40-150 lens. And yes, if you think it's an Adidas ad, you're wrong. Although many friends tell me that I could make money from photos, I can't fathom it. It's mine ❤️, not for sale!

See you tomorrow!
Your @goga22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency