This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My best photo session with Vanessa.

The photo session with Vanessa was one of the most memorable sessions for me. Before I continue, let me introduce Vanessa first. She is one of my new models and still quite young, but she has a body posture that perfectly suits a model. Although she has a rather quiet personality, she effortlessly shows her best poses in front of the camera. Honestly, I was very impressed during our first meeting.

DSCF9340.jpg

Most models I photograph for the first time usually feel shy in front of the camera, but with Vanessa, despite her shy and quiet demeanor, she naturally brings out her best in front of the lens and automatically strikes a pose. Another thing I appreciate about her is that her skin tone perfectly complements my camera settings. I'm truly grateful to have had the chance to work with her in this photo session.

DSCF9464.jpg

DSCF9453.jpg

I believe that soft and dreamy tones can be achieved when working with a model who has a skin tone like Vanessa's. If you look at my previous post featuring Andien, you'll notice the difference. The photo session with Vanessa was truly enjoyable; I thoroughly loved it because every angle of Vanessa was captivating. Despite having no prior experience in front of the camera, she has the instincts of an experienced model when it comes to posing.

DSCF9490.jpg

DSCF9491.jpg

Even when photographed from the front, I still captured her best side. I feel that no matter if she's shot from the left, right, or front, Vanessa will always look stunning. And all of these photos are straight out of the camera (SOOC), so I'm thrilled that I don’t need to do any color grading.

DSCF9533.jpg

DSCF9526.jpg

DSCF9495.jpg

Whether her hair is tied up or left down, Vanessa remains beautiful and cute. I found myself struggling to choose the best photo to share here. While I want to share them all, I’m sure you’d get tired of seeing too many. I hope I get another chance to do a session with her because Vanessa has been quite busy lately, focusing on her studies, which makes it a bit challenging to schedule a photoshoot.

I hope you all enjoy the results of my shoot with Vanessa. Warm regards from me.

DSCF9549.jpg