Unique beauty

I ended my last post with the phrase

if you look a little closer you can see that nature will always find some space to demonstrate its glory!

Well, I have ten more (photographic) arguments on that and they all are below these lines!

So this is the close-up version of my walk, focusing on the wild flowers and herbs that grow on the edges of the cultivated land. I admire deeply even the most humble and "useless" of them. And I am putting "useless" in quotes since it is an anthropocentric and very far from truth, point of view. In nature nothing is useless but almost everything has a unique beauty!

How can one not see it?

IMG_2609.jpg

IMG_2620.jpg

IMG_2637.jpg

IMG_2622.jpg

IMG_2635.jpg

IMG_2643.jpg

IMG_2626.jpg

IMG_2640.jpg

IMG_2616.jpg

IMG_2614.jpg


All the pictures and the words are mine.

Thank you for reading and if you want to know more about me you can check out my introduction post.

Commenting, upvoting and rebloging are highly appreciated!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency