A Beautiful Summer Landscape [EN] // Un Hermoso Paisaje de Verano [ES]

On my last walk in the countryside this weekend, I took some pictures of the clear sky, the truth is that I love the peace that these photographs transmit, although if you ask me, I prefer the fields covered with green and flowers everywhere, this landscape with dry grass for the summer and just a few features of green, I found beautiful.



A small cloud that seemed to be leaving a sublime trail, was the one that most caught my attention, my son at the time of seeing it told me it was a flying saucer, really made us laugh a lot. You can still see some fences on the side of the road, these may possibly disappear in a few weeks when the fire season begins in these fields, something I really hate.



The ephemeral bright reflection of the sun makes this photograph look somewhat sublime, as does the fact that you can see a little more green, towards the distant mountains, which is just where I was headed, I was just over an hour away from my destination and the cool mountain weather I love so much.



The contrast between the dry, orange and brown toned foliage with those distant green tones and the almost pristine blue of the sky really made me love this photograph.



Being honest, from this small batch of photos, on this stop we made to observe the wonder of the universe, I couldn't pick a favorite, because, although they are all very similar, each one has something special.



We were at the highest point of our trip, and at the same time at the halfway point, and I hope to have the opportunity to take pictures of this spot in winters, to show you that it can be even more beautiful, although usually you can't observe the sky so clear in those months, even with the gray sky it shows us a beautiful landscape.



Images of my property, taken with the camera of my Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Edited with Snapseed.


Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you put them in the comment box, and remember, You too can make magic in the kitchen and wherever you go!

[ES]






En mi último paseo por el campo este fin de semana, aproveche de tomar algunas fotografías al cielo despejado, la verdad es que me encanta la paz que transmiten estas fotografías, aunque si me lo preguntan, prefiero los campos cubiertos de verde y con flores por doquier, este paisaje con hierba seca por el verano y apenas unos rasgos de verde, me parecieron hermosos.



Una pequeña nube que pareciera estar dejando una sublime estela, fue la que más llamo mi atención, mi hijo al momento de verla me dijo que era un platillo volador, realmente nos hizo reír mucho. Aun se pueden ver algunas verjas a un lado de la carretera, estas posiblemente en unas semanas desaparezcan cuando comience la época del fuego en estos campos, algo que realmente odio.



El efímero reflejo brillante del sol hace ver esta fotografía algo sublime, así como también el hecho de que se puede ver un poco más de verde, hacia las montañas lejanas, que es justo a donde me dirigía yo, me faltaba poco más de una hora para llegar a mi destino y al fresco clima de las montañas que tanto amo.



El contraste entre el follaje seco y con tonos naranjas y marrón, con aquellos lejanos tonos verdes y el azul casi impoluto del cielo, realmente hizo que amara esta fotografía.



Siendo sincera, de este pequeño lote de fotos, en esta parada que hicimos para observar la maravilla del universo, no pude escoger una favorita, pues, aunque todas son muy similares, cada una tiene algo especial.



Estábamos en el punto más alto de nuestro viaje, y al mismo tiempo a la mitad del camino, y espero tener la oportunidad de tomarle fotografías a este paraje en inviernos, para mostrarle que puede ser aún más hermoso, aunque por lo general no se puede observar el cielo tan despejado en esos meses, aun con el cielo gris nos muestra un hermoso paisaje.



Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con la cámara de mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Editadas con Snapseed .

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil









Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses


@Ecotrain Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Splinterlands Discord















Created by @derangedvisions

c

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency