Alien taurus cosplay



cleszoj7e000e24sz1i0feb86_DSC02659.webp
cleszojmn000k6ksz25yncw3w_DSC02801.webp
cleszoncm000p5qsz5mnk4y51_DSC02730.webp

A while back I came across a beautiful crazy illustration of this alien taurus and I was so intruiged by the craziness and unique style this artist found to create such creature. Cosplaying it is my tribute to the artists work and omg let me tell you I had so much fun creating.
From finding the perfect outfit, to making the horns fit the outfit, over the braids I put into my hair and the makeup. Everything had to be perfect & after I finally got everything together and the time to take a few hours to shoot this I was so happy with the ourcome.
This is definitely the best part about being an artist, creating insane and interesting things with the inspiration from someone elses work.

I hope I can do the same for other artists too <3

With that said, enjoy and thank you for always checking out my stuff and the amazing support on here - I appreciate you all a lot

btw, shot on my Sony ZV-1 as per usual at this point hehe

floraartist

Website
Twitch
Shop

Join me on Twitter and Instagram to see more of me!



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency