My photography - the godfather

Keep your friends close and your enemies closer.
the godfather.

img_0.33541780582880715
Hello to all my friends in the photography lovers community.
Two images taken from the atmosphere and style of the godfather movie, in this image I used a cigarette that was smoking very well and put a special light for the smoke to make it more visible, and I did not use any photoshop.
The type of photo lighting is butterfly or Hollywood.
And my main light is a 70 x 100 softbox that shines on the subject from a higher angle than usual

img_0.15468466060183697
In the second photo, which is taken in the form of three sides on the sofa, I put a steam generator behind my head to create a spiritual atmosphere 😁.
I tried to be like Marlon Brando, I'm just one cat short.

img_0.6592272970782311
We recorded the third photo in the train.
A photographer always has his camera with him, we were on the way back when the windows of the train were well positioned towards the light.
Everything was perfect and I didn't need another light.
I am very happy to be a member of this community among dear artists and art lovers.
Thank you photography lovers
Have a nice Day ... ❤️⚘️🥰

Cameralens
canon 5d mark 385 f 1.2 L series

Photo by : @farideh.shahedi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency