kid's photography in the studio - Photography Lovers


Hello my dear friends.
I'm Faride, full of energy,Permanent member of photographylovers community، with another baby photography
😊❤️.One of the ones that everyone loves to see
A beautiful child was making interesting poses with his fat hands. His big eyes looked interestingly into the camera.
At this age, children are very lovable
👇.

** the bear on his towel. He's cute like himself**

Here he looks as if something important is in the distance and has caught his attention.
Regarding this towel, children at this age are more susceptible to cold weather, so dear moms, make sure to cover it very well.


Look at his floor hands ❤️

he frowned , God bless us 😅She has frowned since her age, she is not much of a joker, I think she is suitable for the presidency and management when she is older

Look at this charm, really a child so beautiful without clothes 😅 she is a good customer, I fell in love with her

In this photography, I used a birch curtain and a fur fabric that was spread across the floor so that the child's place is comfortable and warm, because the floor of my studio is ceramic and cold.

The children's laughter and unreasoning happiness and remembering this secret sometimes give me a nudge to remind myself not to take the world too seriously, and everything will be fine in the end.

Children start from walking on four steps to growing up. And they walk and grow tall, life always flows and continues, let's try to make the world a better place for us.
Let's teach them the lesson of peace and reconciliation and peace and respect and equality between people


And finally, I must say that I am happy to be a member of the big family of photography lovers and how good it is that we are together in this environment and can share what is beautiful with each other.
Thank you for being with me at the end of this post

CameraLens
canon 5d mark 385 f 1.2 L series
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency