OH Heeeeeyyy!!!

WesandIThailand.jpg
Wes and I at a Temple in Thailand <3

HELLO EVERYONE!!

I have not officially introduced myself on this platform. My name is Faith, I am a mom of 2 amazing kiddos and married to the coolest guy you'll ever meet! I kind of disappeared from the platform, really being social in general has not been my top priority!

I love to goof around and be as childlike as I can! Having fun is the most important thing I can do on a daily basis for myself :). I go on OneWheel adventures with my love, and super enjoy getting out and being in nature!

onewheel adventure.jpg
Photo By DV on his phone

unicorn.jpg
Photo By DV on my phone

I am trying to figure myself out and become the best version of myself possible and have fun along the way :).

Wes and I went to a Hot Pot restaurant yesterday! It was so fun to get out and go on a date with my hubby! The restaurant gave us all the feels as we reminisced about our trip to Thailand and all the yummmy food we got to eat, and all the lovely people we got to meet!

hotpot2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency