This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

From my window, cute little lady


Hello my fellow photo lovers and the photography community at large,I was blessed today with this lovely experience,i would love to share with you my encounter with this cute little lady that I saw in my window last night.

I love nature, that's why I love taking outdoor photos of nature, ranging from animals to trees and the night sky to mountains and so on.

Last night I met this cute lady, although I don't know the name of this beetle but it's really my first time seeing and taking a picture of this particular one.i came out last night in hope of taking some shots of the beautiful night sky, then I saw this lady beetle. At first I thought it was dead until I touched it and it moved, I was delighted to see this beauty, I took my time to admire this creature with beautiful designs.

So I had to take this pictures to keep as a memory and also share with others. I had the opportunity to meet one of the beauty of creation last night. I even had to abandon my plans of taking pictures of the night sky to study more about this cute lady.

My night was really blessed.

all pictures were taken with my mobile phone

Logo
Center