Haiku - Una foto cada día 221/366

IMG_4582.jpg


Analizando
lo extraño de este mundo.
Dulce soledad

⚜️⚜️⚜️


Analyzing
the strangeness of this world.
Sweet solitude

Fotografía hecha con la cámara de mi teléfono móvil

Originalmente este proyecto surgió de @gamer00 consistía en tomar una foto de tu entorno cada día, comentar cómo fue hecha y hacer alguna reseña acerca de ella.

Del profesor @lanzjoseg es la recomendación de hacer este reto.
Yo le di mi propio toque al reto y cuando me resulta imposible salir a buscar una buena foto recurro a mi biblioteca donde guardo mis tesoros gráficos.

Gracias por ayudarme a mantener viva esta idea tú también lo puedes intentar solo publicando una foto todos los días, es divertido y te mantiene activo. A mí me gusta acompañar las fotografías con poemas de mi autoría o con alguna reflexión. Déjate llevar...

⚜️⚜️⚜️

Originally this project came from @gamer00 consisted in taking a picture of your environment every day, commenting how it was done and making some review about it.

From professor @lanzjoseg is the recommendation to do this challenge.
I gave my own touch to the challenge and when it is impossible for me to go out and look for a good photo I go to my library where I keep my graphic treasures.

Thanks for helping me to keep this idea alive you can also try just publishing a photo every day, it's fun and keeps you active. I like to accompany the photos with poems of my authorship or with some reflection. Let yourself go...

Bee Birthday Card 1.jpg
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Photo taken with my cell phone camera
Bee Birthday Card.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQonvFkRsaKAi9fqQ1Q2oBjHpzftMJFE5FWEjxRqXnxftQBYxJPYdX75xxUVXMifdL2PL8BFd97o34EYpYPMgRw8E3n8pHYe78xLEiczzYcTfRmk3AMFsFc.png

Y2iXpRRkNSnsYwyVt4ZYLZBwyBZEekBgAozqnDgmquP4E.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency