Wood and curls -Figuras Anónimas- [ENG/ESP]

Wood-and-curls-Portada.jpg

Hello Hive!
Today I bring you a set from the Terpsichore photoshoot, for my Figuras Anónimas project.

Hola Hive!
Hoy les traigo parte de la sesión de Terpsícore, para mi proyecto Figuras Anónimas.

Separador-Obturador-Dorado.png

I fell in love with the space we used to do this photo shoot as soon as I saw it, because its wooden floor looked beautiful to me.
That's why many of the photos were taken from above.

El espacio que utilizamos para hacer esta sesión de fotos me enamoró desde que lo vi, porque su suelo de madera me parecía hermoso.
Por eso, muchas de las fotos se tomaron desde arriba.

1.JPG

2.JPG

The second element that caught my attention about this place was its large mirrors, which we used to create several of the photographs.

El segundo elemento que me llamó la atención de este sitio fueron sus amplios espejos, los cuales utilizamos para crear varias de las fotografías.

4.JPG

3.JPG

5.JPG

Terpsichore's skin tone was a perfect match for the color palette, and her curly hair was the focal point of several photographs.

El tono de piel de Terpsícore encajaba perfecto con la paleta de colores, y su cabello rulo fue el punto de enfoque de varias fotografías.

6.JPG

9.JPG

10.JPG

11.JPG

Separador-Obturador-Dorado.png

Remember that if you liked anything in the post you can leave me a comment below.
See you in the next post!

Recuerda que si te gustó algo del post puedes dejarme un comentario más abajo.
Nos vemos en el próximo post!

Separador-Hive-Dorado.png

You can always choose to be kind!

Hi, I'm Ender Louis, professional photographer since 2016, editor with skills in Lightroom and Photoshop, retoucher and curious by nature.

Music fanatic, passionate about what I do and with the vision to be a better version of me every day.

Creator of Ender Louis and Figuras Anónimas, working every day to get closer to my goals and achieve my objectives.

I hope I can teach you something and learn something from you, so feel free to comment. Learning is a permanent process.

Footer-Hive-Horizontal.jpg

Separador-Hive-Dorado.png

All photos taken by me. All models are over 18 years old.
All collages/headers were edited in Adobe Photoshop.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency