70's rockstar -Portrait photography- [ENG/ESP]

70's-rockstar.jpg

Hello Hive!
Today I'm here to show you some pictures from a photoshoot I recently did with my friend Arianne Contreras.

Hola Hive!
Hoy vengo a enseñarles algunas fotos de una sesión de retratos que le hice hace poco a mi amiga Arianne Contreras.

I needed some photos for my portrait portfolio and I've always found her to be very photogenic, so we joined forces and did this photoshoot.

Yo necesitaba unas fotos para mi portafolio de retratos y ella siempre me ha parecido de lo más fotogénica, así que unimos fuerzas e hicimos estas fotos:


Separador-Hive.png

Arianne-8.jpg

When we were planning the photoshoot she told me about her black jacket, and I told her that wearing it was almost mandatory.

Cuando estábamos planificando la sesión ella me habló de su chaqueta negra, y yo le dije que usarla era casi que obligatorio.

Arianne-10V2.jpg

She did her own hair and makeup for the occasion. I have always loved her fashion sense and her ability to always look amazing.

Ella misma se encargó de maquillarse y peinarse para la ocasión. Desde siempre he amado su sentido de la moda y su habilidad para lucir siempre increíble.

Arianne-11V1.jpg

The location where we took these photos was ideal, as the wall she is leaning against bounced the light very well. No extra lighting was needed for this set.

El sitio en el que hicimos estas fotos era ideal, ya que la pared en la que ella está recosatada rebotaba muy bien la luz. No hizo falta ningún tipo de iluminación extra para este set.

Arianne-7.jpg

The sunset gave us its beautiful golden light, so we decided to take a walk around the block, to take advantage of the spaces and colors of the neighborhood.

El atardecer nos regaló su hermosa luz dorada, así que decidimos dar una vuelta por la cuadra, para aprovechar los espacios y colores del vecindario.

Arianne-12V2.jpg

To keep consistency throughout the entire photoshoot I decided to do all the photos in black and white, but part of me didn't want to ignore that golden light, so I ended up creating 2 versions of all the photos haha.

Para mantener la consistencia durante toda la sesión decidí hacer todas las fotos en blanco y negro, pero una parte de mí no quería ignorar esa luz dorada, así que terminé creando 2 versiones de todas las fotos jajaja.

Separador-Obturador.png

That's all for today. Now that I have more free time I'll be much more dedicated to Hive than in previous weeks, so I'll be uploading several posts a week.

Which one is your favorite? If you have any questions or opinions, feel free to comment. Thank you very much for reading me!

Eso es todo por hoy. Ahora que tengo más tiempo libre estaré mucho más dedicado a Hive que en semanas anteriores, así que estaré subiendo varios posts semanales.

¿Cuál es tu favorita? Si tienes alguna pregunta u opinión, no dudes en comentar. ¡Muchísimas gracias por leerme!

Separador-Hive.png

You can always choose to be kind!

Hi, I'm Ender Louis, professional photographer since 2016, editor with skills in Lightroom and Photoshop, retoucher and curious by nature.

Music fanatic, passionate about what I do and with the vision to be a better version of me every day.

Creator of Ender Louis and Figuras Anónimas, working every day to get closer to my goals and achieve my objectives.

I hope I can teach you something and learn something from you, so feel free to comment. Learning is a permanent process.

Footer-Hive-Horizontal.jpg

Separador-Hive.png

All photos taken by me. All models are over 18 years old.
All collages/headers were edited in Adobe Photoshop.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency