Pre-Wedding Romantic Story || Camera EOS R

Welcome Hive Creators...

A motivation for everyone that who married yet, I want to show you some picture maybe could motivating you to change status next day. The pictures I took it by Camera EOS R and Edited with Adoeb Photoshop Express.

1.jpg

The first picture I made with black and white style to show you the difference about various picture.

11.jpg

The second picture more light I give on it maybe you can see how look the picture sensation.

111.jpg
Third picture maybe making interesting on it. its mean you can see the romantical this couple from the color I give that too much. I edited the pictures with photoshop express on microsoft window 10.

That's all I show you this time I hope you like it. Thanks for supporting my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency