Tiring day at KOTOR, MONTENEGRO

This is where my adventure here all started, the old town of Kotor.
.

This place is magnificent I feel I was in the time of Medieval ages. all the structures are preserve and strictly maintained.

Before I reach the starting point going up to the peak, it takes 20 minutes of walking and pay the ticket pass. You will see the peak of the trail with the huge flag of Montenegro which is shown in the picture.

so from the bottom to top it took me estimated of 2 hours before reached the top.

Lot of difficult and complicated steps during my climbing and it really need to be careful otherwise you will fall.

and when I reached the top this is the priceless view I experienced on the top.

. It is really amazing experience climbing down just took me only 40 minutes, so easy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency