Trust Me I am a Fungi!

I played with my son in the yard under the frangipani tree I planted. It was quite a hot day, but my son wanted to play with the dirt outside. Luckily, I got a lot of shade under the frangipani, and my son can still play despite the heat.

It was when I found this dead branch laying on the ground. It was a little bit damp because of the rain the previous day, but thanks to the shade of the frangipani, it can still retain some of the water on the branch.

I picked it up and I saw some cluster of white fungi on that small dead branch. I tried to find the name of the fungi, but I can't really find the name of these clusters of tiny fungi.

I am not sure if that is the biggest size for that particular fungi or if they are just started to grow. But nature is certainly on the work to bring that organic substance back to the soil for the other plant to use in the future.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency