The Brown Grasshopper

I was in my small yard in front of my house inspecting a few plantations before I noticed some of the leaves has been eaten by some animal. My initial suspect is the caterpillar because I saw some of them a few times.

But the only thing is that I can't find the poop of the caterpillar, which is usually can be easily recognized as they will usually be found around the eaten leaves.

Then I finally found the culprit, it was a medium-sized brown grasshopper. resting comfortably in the branch of the chilly plant. Luckily it didn't eat the chilly leaves, because I wish to be able to harvest them in the future. 😁😁

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency