Thank you for coming by

I think I should send my gratitude toward this little cricket because it voluntarily comes into the kitchen area in the villa. With that, I don't need to go out for a photo hunt and then find them in the wild.

I am not sure which species is this cricket, Google could not get me the exact species of this cricket. But not as the usual cricket that produces the sound at night time.

It also has a good color pattern on its body with a very long antenna, the other species don't have this long antenna as fast as I know.

Here, in the first photo, you can see this cricket is cleaning out its antennae, by licking it.

separator2.png

Another photo from the side, with the antennae checking out to the front.

separator2.png

Here is the photo from the front, cleaning its front leg.

separator2.png

separator2.png

Here is the shot from the front looking to the left, look at how beautiful the color pattern and the gradation are.

separator2.png

Another shot from the front side. The eyes are also very nice.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesoryMeike Extention Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal Flash
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffuserCekrek Diffuser


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency