Little Shiny Cosmophasis

I think I have made a post about this little jumping spider, and from what I learn is that this is a jumping spider from the Cosmophasis genus.

I found this little guy in one of the plants in my parent's yard when I visit them. I was wandering around the leaf, and I guess he is out hunting for some prey. It was early in the morning, so they are not really active to jump around. You can also notice some dew drops around this little guy in the leaf.

It has some white bands running across its body and head, with some black and green colors also visible on its body and leg.

I don't really get so many photos of this guy from the front where I usually like to aim for his eyes. But the good part is that I also got several photos from different angles.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency