A behind-the-scenes look with my partner and me ENG/ESP

![IMG_6854.jpg](

On this occasion, I want to share some simple photos that I captured using a main light borrowed from my colleague. Although I don't currently have that same continuous light, it helped me to experiment and define the setup I want to use in an upcoming project where I want to create content.

En esta ocasión, quiero compartir algunas fotos sencillas que capturé utilizando una luz principal prestada por mi colega. Aunque actualmente no cuento con esa misma luz continua, me sirvió para experimentar y definir el setup que deseo utilizar en un próximo proyecto donde quiero crear contenido.

IMG_6848.jpg

I also had the opportunity to test and record using my own equipment. Although challenging, I managed to come up with a creative solution using an outdoor LED light that I inserted inside my octabox.

También tuve la oportunidad de realizar pruebas y grabaciones utilizando mis propios equipos. Aunque fue un desafío, logré encontrar una solución creativa utilizando una luz LED de exterior que introduje dentro de mi octabox.

These tests allowed me to experiment with different lighting configurations and settings. Despite the difficulties, I was able to achieve amazing results thanks to the combination of available resources and my creative problem solving.

Estas pruebas me permitieron experimentar con diferentes configuraciones y ajustes de iluminación. A pesar de las dificultades, pude obtener resultados sorprendentes gracias a la combinación de recursos disponibles y mi creatividad para solucionar problemas.

own equipment
image.png

I'm excited to put this setup to work on my next project, and soon you'll be able to see the content I'll be creating using this new lighting setup! Stay tuned, as I'll share the results and tell you more details about the process.

Estoy emocionado por poner en práctica este setup en mi próximo proyecto. ¡Pronto podrán ver el contenido que crearé utilizando esta nueva configuración de iluminación! Estén atentos, ya que compartiré los resultados y les contaré más detalles sobre el proceso.

first try

image.png

Photographer: Diego Aquiles

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now