Some photos of sunrise at the beach near my house

Hello everyone, below are photos of the sunrise I took at the beach near my house this morning.

gopr3256.jpg

It's great that we can go out to enjoy the outdoors again after a long stay indoors according to the Covid prevention directive of the city government. Everyone is happy and wakes up early to exercise. You can easily come across people from all ages. Some people jog, bike ride, swim, etc. while others simply enjoy the sunrise. And the beach is always everyone's favorite place. And even luckier, the weather this morning was beautiful, the sky was clear and the sun was big.

img_3224.jpg

img_3268.jpg

img_3273.jpg

img_3285.jpg

img_3287.jpg

img_3300.jpg

img_3377.jpg

I am truly grateful to live near a long beach of Da Nang Bay. It is only about 100m from my house to the beach, but I have not been allowed to access it for more than 2 months. Now me and others can enjoy this beach like before. Indeed, it was during the lockdown that I realized its beauty, which I hadn't noticed before. In the past, I just love going to other areas' beaches. It's crazy because there's a beautiful beach right next to me. So I decided to take some pictures of this beautiful beach this morning as an apology and to show my gratitude to it. Hope you also enjoy these photos and this beach.

m_ng_chua_11_.png

m_ng_chua_12_.png

m_ng_chua_13_.png

m_ng_chua_14_.png

m_ng_chua_15_.png

m_ng_chua_16_.png

Wish you a beautiful day!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency