Pictures of the city from afar

Hello everyone in the #photographylovers community, have a nice day.

_honey_a_wonderful_gift_from_nature_5_.png

Do you often go out of town? I do that quite a lot. Since I am a nature lover, whenever I have free time I go out of the city and go to nature places around the city. I am fortunate to live in a city surrounded by mountains, hidden beaches, rivers, lakes, waterfalls, fields. And I have a habit that every time I go out of the city I like to see its panorama from afar.

img_1161.jpg

img_1188.jpg

img_1192.jpg

img_1214.jpg

img_1158.jpg

It is true that when I look at the city from afar, I realize its total beauty, and it is quite different from when I see it from the inside. Roads that I thought were straight are actually curved. Places that I thought were far apart were actually very close. Also I see a lot of new projects under construction all over the city that I don't even know about.

img_6126.jpg

img_6134.jpg

img_6188.jpg

img_1218.jpg

In short, I see a lot of interesting things when looking at the whole city. Really, the city where I live is more beautiful than I thought it is. Looking at the whole scene, I can see its harmonious beauty among buildings, mountains, rivers, lakes and beaches. I believe you will also find interesting things about your city when you look at it from a distance.

gopr2376.jpg

img_8821.jpg

img_8827.jpg

img_8834.jpg

img_8845.jpg

img_8908.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency