Many thanks to the fans

Hello everyone in the #photographylovers community, hope you all have a nice day. Today I would like to write a post to express my deep gratitude to the fans.
Summer has come in my country. I'm curious what the summer weather is like in your country. The weather in a tropical country like ours is very hot, the daytime outdoor temperature sometimes reaches 39-40 Celcius degree. Being on the road is like being on a pan on a fire.
brown_clean_grid_interior_design_moodboard_photo_collage.png

img_9923_original.jpg

img_9910_2_original.jpg

Even my dog ​​loves the fan

img_9961_original.jpg

img_9948_original.jpg

The indoor temperature is also up to 36-37 Celcius degree. The hot weather affects all of our activities. On these days, the fans are the saviors that help our daily activities such as eating, sleeping, working,...go smoothly. I almost can't live without fans. So I'm really grateful for them. It was thanks to their hard work that I was able to survive these hot days.
img_9882_2_original.jpg

img_9940_original.jpg

img_9900_2_original.jpg

img_9884_2_original.jpg

This is a steam fan, this is so cool.

Maybe in many countries, electric fans are an unfamiliar electrical device. But in countries like us, electric fans are a common electrical appliance, especially the tree fans. In the summer, you can see them everywhere. They're sold on the street, they're in the office, they're at home, they're in the bedroom, the living room, the kitchen... they're everywhere and they work hard day and night . I can't imagine how horrible our lives would be without these electric fans.
img_9973_original.jpg

img_9955_original.jpg

img_9919_original.jpg

img_9929_original.jpg

"Let's enjoy the fans"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency