Early morning in my city

What do you usually like to do early in the morning? Sleep, exercise, meditate, drink tea, read a book...For me, getting up early, jogging and watching the city is a great way to start a new day.

img_8927.jpg

img_8946.jpg

I'm currently living in a coastal city, Da Nang, so I like to jog along the beach early in the morning. There are many people who have the same habit as me. Some of them walk, others cycle, jog, play badminton or swim, all together create a very positive atmosphere. The earliest risers are fishermen pulling nets at the beach, they usually start casting their nets at 4am and pull the nets ashore at 5am to sell the freshest catch for those who exercise early in the morning. I also often buy fish from them.

gopr2393.jpg

img_8882.jpg

img_8912.jpg

img_8530.jpg

In addition, I also enjoy walking along the romantic Han River flowing through the city center. Different from the hustle and bustle throughout the day, the river is very peaceful in the early morning. This place also becomes a favorite place for early risers to exercise and enjoy the fresh air. In particular, the bridges over this river also create its poetic beauty.

gopr2384.jpg

img_8567.jpg

img_8586.jpg

img_8597.jpg

img_8800.jpg

img_8806.jpg

img_8827.jpg

img_8845.jpg

My favorite thing to do early in the morning is watch the sunrise. The first rays of sunlight peeking behind the mountains of Son Tra peninsula and reflecting on the sea always give me a feeling of freshness and energy for a new working day.

img_8949.jpg

img_8950.jpg

"Have an energetic day ❤️"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency