Cloud Horizon Reflection

76278D63-25B3-487C-BB0E-210D14108BFB.jpeg

Clouds ☁️, I’m gonna tell you a crazy thought I have about them. Imagine clouds are filled with the vibrations of mankind raining down on earth 🌍 manifesting the thoughts from the ether. From a scientific perspective it makes no sense, from a spiritual one, it makes all the sense in the world.

This is a shot from my weekday walking spot. Though it’s hot these days, I can’t help but take a trek. I don’t have all the time in the world to get a full blown workout on so I try to get in at least a 30 minute walk each day along with some stretching. At times I’ll do some push ups and sit ups. ( it’s been awhile to be honest).

Really loved this shot though as it seemed as if a storm was on the horizon but the clouds weren’t grey enough for that. I also love the reflection on the water. Grateful for this spot to get some fresh air.

Cheers, may you sell the bags at the right time and not drag them all through the inevitable winter.

Camera: IPhone 8 +
Location: Tochigi, Japan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency