Hive Diary day #22(30-05-2023)busy day pool party

Hi hive friends.
Hopefully all of you are fine. Today the weather here in Pakistan is good so my friends made a scene although I was very busy due to my house guest but still I went there with them for a while.

According to the routine, this morning a Pakistani got up at around 9 o'clock and after a while I heard the news. There were guests in the house. We were all sitting together watching TV and it was going on the news that pakistan first there are some cricketers who are currently joining PTI Shoaib Akhtar and Wasim Akram.

Because these were the people who used to play matches together, today bad time has come for Pakistan team Imran Khan, so these people have thought to support him. Then I sat down and had breakfast today. I ate today beef.

Then after about 12 o'clock all these people came and we left for there because of the cold weather there the water was very cold and it was a lot of fun if it was sunny then It's not fun that way. After about an hour's journey we reached there and all these pictures that I have shared with you were posted by one of my friends on his WhatsApp status and I have taken screenshots from there. Because I came back from there early and I could not take pictures in my mobile.

So again I have to take pictures from there. Had a lot of fun there and then they even had their own BBQ and then when it was done they all sat down and ate together and had a great time. Yes, we had prepared everything from Agar, we had put all the spices, etc. There, only we cooked it on coals and ate it sitting down.

Then after that I came back early these people were at night and after that when I came back I brought food for the guests I had eaten there so I am not so hungry was.

The car in the last picture that I have shared was also my friend's and two days ago when it rained a lot here, his car had this condition. That was my whole day today. How has your whole day been?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency