ME, SEA, AND THE SUNRISE


ME

I am a person who loves myself very much. So, when the opportunity comes, I will take lots of photos of myself. Especially in the places I like, like the beach and the sea.



IMG-20210920-WA0049.jpg


THE SEA

I still don't understand why I like the sea so much, even though I can't even swim. I don't know, but I feel really good every time I go out to sea. The feeling of comfort that I always miss. Even though I almost drowned in the sea, I still feel comfortable every time I go to the sea.

IMG-20210920-WA0052.jpg



THE SUNRISE

Besides the sea, I also really like sunrises and sunsets. But this time I'm just sharing my sunrise photos. I took this photo while on vacation to the island with my friends. Too bad I didn't get a photo with a sunset in the background.



IMG-20210920-WA0050.jpg


Some people may feel that the sunrise is more beautiful than the sunset, but to me both are equally beautiful.


IMG_1669.JPG


Every time I see the sun rise, I feel very grateful because today I am still alive and can see this beautiful sight.


20190731_174412.jpg



Best regards,
Devy Swan



2021-07-20-20-04-57-596.jpg

Devy Swan

Devy Swan is a girl with a lot of dreams and imagination.She likes cooking, singing and traveling. Recently, in the last 2 years to be exact, she started learning to write. Although her writing is still not very good, but she has a hope that one day she will have her own book.

If you like the content, don't forget to vote. You are also free to reblog.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency