WALK AROUND SHREWSBURY TOWN / WEEKEND PASTIME

WALK AROUND SHREWSBURY TOWN / WEEKEND PASTIME

HI and welcome to my post if you are new to my photography and my
post / posts welcome and hope you enjoy what you see ? If you are a returning follower welcome back and welcome to my latest post of the town Shrewsbury town walk around.

Shrewsbury is supposedly famous for its wool industry, which led to the town flourishing in the 13th century, but closer to the modern day, Shrewsbury was also the birthplace of one of Britain's most outstanding scientists Charles Darwin.

Myself and my partner went to the town last weekend to have a look around and take the dogs for a walk.

Walking around I decided to start taking a few snaps and edited them up hope you enjoy?.........

Spread Positivity and Keep the Vibes Up!

What's up Hivers ! Give me a Hive Five Thanks for dropping by ladies and gents! If you like my blog, I would appreciate it if you upvote and follow me. Also, don't forget to comment and let's have fun in the comments section. See yah next time!

I am a UK photographer based in London UK. 📸

If you like my photography and posts please remember to upvote and follow me as this really helps with future posts and shoots to keep posting on Hive.

Hive needs more photographers shooting models and glamour work.
Some of my work is NSFW 🔞 content but will always have the NSFW 🔞 tag on the posts if so required.

Equipment used for shoots

NIKON D3x
Sony 4K video

AF-S Nikkor 24/70 1:2:8G ED N

Natural​ light with Nikon sb900 Speedlight​
RingFlash Godox AR400

post-processing​ Lightroom,​ photoshop, Final cut pro
Imac 27'' 32GB i7
Screen 2 Dell 24" set up in portrait mode

Ipad pro
Iphone 13 pro max

Huion 22" pro
B&W M1 speakers
TC Electronics volume control
Sound card
AIYIMA D03 AMP
REL SUBWOOFER

Sabrant HDD driver

devosdevosi.gif

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI

🔻 CORPORATE

🔻 COMMERCIAL

🔻 EVENTS

🔻 PETS

🔻 PRODUCTS

🔻 DESIGN

🔻 BRANDING

🔻 MODELING

PLEASE FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES & MY ECENCY PAGE
@devosdevosi

Link to all my content and pages
https://myslink.app/devosdevosi

devosdevosi.logo.red.larg.jpghive_logo.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency