TO BE OR NOT TO BE THAT IS THE VAPE QUESTION

TO BE OR NOT TO BE THAT IS THE VAPE QUESTION

Hi to all the hive ones welcome to my post and welcome to DEVOSDEVOSI blog
if you are new to my page this is a photography and art design page posting old and new content from my past and future . If you are a return follower then welcome back to this new post and hope you enjoy.

This post is a set of images that I took and edited when I was under the name of UD / UNBORNDESIGN before I changed the company name to DEVOSDEVOSI around 5 years ago I think . The set of images was created with a model I had done a few shoots with and at the time VAPE had just started to kick off in a big way and and at the time I thought I would look in to doing my own vape company and brand so I racked my brains how I could start this company and start making the branding etc .

I decided I was going to use some models to promote the business and give them there own juice name and images on the bottles that then they could sell to there audience on there social media.

I was looking at giving the juice sexual names such as bum juice and wet pussy milk squirt and lots of different names was coming out along with say just the models name so something like JUICY LUCY juice once that started the ball rolling for the ideas I need to work on the branding and set of to do some images to promote the brand and get some interest before getting to deep into it as I found a company that could supply juice and all I would need to do is get labels printed off and add them to the bottles so they could be sold after taking images and branding it all up .

So now I start to take the images ready to start to promote the brand to get the interest. and this is the some of the design I have found as stated in previous posts I lost so much work and designs on a HDD I had all my work on and lost years and years of content RAW images and edited content . but this is the only images I have left now from the designs I had done at the time.

So by the time I had got every thing I needed into place to get this of the ground a new LAW came in around the distribution and the production of how vape can and can not be made and distributed and this caused a big headache and made it virtually imposable to get it of the ground now at the time it would cost to much money to invest into and I thought long and hard about if what were and when I could get it to kick off and in the end I thought to my self I was to late to the party for this business and decided to knock it all on the head.

Long story short it failed.......
But thats life and we learn from every thing we do so no regrets it was what it was and move on.

I am a UK photographer based in London UK. 📸

All images are shot by me and edited by me.

If you like my photography and posts please remember to upvote and follow me as this really helps with future posts and shoots to keep posting on Hive.

Hive needs more photographers shooting models and glamour work.
Some of my work is NSFW 🔞 content but will always have the NSFW 🔞 tag on the posts if so required.

Equipment used for shoots

NIKON D3x
Sony 4K video

AF-S Nikkor 24/70 1:2:8G ED N

Natural​ light with Nikon sb900 Speedlight​
RingFlash Godox AR400

post-processing​ Lightroom,​ photoshop, Final cut pro
Imac 27'' 32GB i7
Screen 2 Dell 24" set up in portrait mode

Ipad pro
Iphone 13 pro max

Huion 22" pro
B&W M1 speakers
TC Electronics volume control
Sound card
AIYIMA D03 AMP
REL SUBWOOFER

Sabrant HDD driver

devosdevosi.gif

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI

🔻 CORPORATE

🔻 COMMERCIAL

🔻 EVENTS

🔻 PETS

🔻 PRODUCTS

🔻 DESIGN

🔻 BRANDING

🔻 MODELING

PLEASE FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES & MY ECENCY PAGE
@devosdevosi

Link to all my content and pages
https://myslink.app/devosdevosi

Everything from designs and edits to logo design and photography.....

devosdevosi.logo.red.larg.jpg

hive_logo.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency