GLAMOUR BLACK AND WHITE LUCINDA

GLAMOUR BLACK AND WHITE LUCINDA

Hello and welcome to my latest post if you are new to my work / posts and I hope you enjoy this latest post and some of my older posts if you care to scroll down my feed you will see a lot of my other work. If you are a returning follower welcome to my latest post and welcome back I also hope you enjoy this set of black and white images taken from Lucinda's images.

AT THE END OF THE BED
This shot was shot in the bedroom with myself shooting from the end of the bed at a low level and this image has been edited in black and white.

AT THE END OF THE BED 2
This shot was shot in the bedroom with myself shooting from the end of the bed at a low level and this image has been edited in black and white with a greenish tint overlay I also added a bit of movement to the image to give it a edgy feel as if its been shot quickly as moving.

DANCE FOR ME
This shot was taken in a lap dancing club and edited in black and white also adding a dirty old scratched film effect also to give a edgy feel to the image as if it is old print.

CAGED
This st wahoo also taken in the lap dancing club in one of the VIP rooms Luindca had a set of ears on and inside the cage as I shot her from behind the cage.

JUST POPPED OUT
This shot was taken in the lap dance club in the main area of the club on one of the seating areas we shot some topples and nude shots at the club on the day and this is one of the black and white edits taken from the portfolio of images.

FEELING THE BREEZEEEEEEE
This shot also edited in black and white is of Lucinda standing in a red PVC all in one suit I also have a colour version of this image as well I made this image look softer in black and white as the colour version pops more because of the red PVC .

Spread Positivity and Keep the Vibes Up!

What's up Hivers ! Give me a Hive Five Thanks for dropping by ladies and gents! If you like my blog, I would appreciate it if you upvote and follow me. Also, don't forget to comment and let's have fun in the comments section. See yah next time!

I am a UK photographer based in London UK. 📸

If you like my photography and posts please remember to upvote and follow me as this really helps with future posts and shoots to keep posting on Hive.

Hive needs more photographers shooting models and glamour work.
Some of my work is NSFW 🔞 content but will always have the NSFW 🔞 tag on the posts if so required.

Equipment used for shoots

NIKON D3x
Sony 4K video

AF-S Nikkor 24/70 1:2:8G ED N

Natural​ light with Nikon sb900 Speedlight​
RingFlash Godox AR400

post-processing​ Lightroom,​ photoshop, Final cut pro
Imac 27'' 32GB i7
Screen 2 Dell 24" set up in portrait mode

Ipad pro
Iphone 14 pro max

Huion 22" pro
B&W M1 speakers
Samsung 49" ultra wide monitor
AIYIMA D03 AMP
REL SUBWOOFER
Apple track pad

Sabrant HDD driver

devosdevosi.gif

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI

🔻 CORPORATE

🔻 COMMERCIAL

🔻 EVENTS

🔻 PETS

🔻 PRODUCTS

🔻 DESIGN

🔻 BRANDING

🔻 MODELING

PLEASE FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES & MY ECENCY PAGE
@devosdevosi

Link to all my content and pages
https://myslink.app/devosdevosi

devosdevosi.logo.red.larg.jpghive_logo.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency