DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI OLD GLAMOUR IMAGES ON OLD HDD 💽

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI
OLD GLAMOUR IMAGES ON OLD HDD

I have been still looking through all my old drives and files and still coming across lots of old glamour images on all the drives and in all the files that I have not seen for years. In this post I will post a few of the images that I have found from over the years many are very early images from when I first started shooting and some might be sooner.

LOOK AWAY

This first image was taken in my London studio the edit is black and white of model in a lingerie set. this model was booked in as a portfolio shoot and also syndication.

WHAT YOU LOOKING AT

This 2nd image was taken in my studio also in London this model was booked in for also a portfolio shoot and syndication shoot. the model was Electra playboy and is seen posing on the sofa for this shot.

JUST BLUE

This 3rd Image again shot in my London studio was of a model for a portfolio shoot for her social media platforms.

STRETCH IT

This 4th image was shot in the London studio for a model that was booked in for a portfolio shoot for her social media to promote herself the model can be seen on the sofa naked.

TAKING TIME OUT

This 5th and final image in this post is a shoot I done with Candy Charms she was booked in for a portfolio shoot for her social media platforms the shots was taken in my London studio and she can be seen posing on the chair in a black and white edit.

I am a UK photographer based in London UK. 📸

All images are shot by me and edited by me.

If you like my photography and posts please remember to upvote and follow me as this really helps with future posts and shoots to keep posting on Hive.

Hive needs more photographers shooting models and glamour work.
Some of my work is NSFW 🔞 content but will always have the NSFW 🔞 tag on the posts if so required.

Equipment used for shoots

NIKON D3x
Sony 4K video

AF-S Nikkor 24/70 1:2:8G ED N

Natural​ light with Nikon sb900 Speedlight​
RingFlash Godox AR400

post-processing​ Lightroom,​ photoshop, Final cut pro
Imac 27'' 32GB i7
Screen 2 Dell 24" set up in portrait mode

Ipad pro
Iphone 13 pro max

Wacom tablet
Tapco monitor speakers
TC Electronics volume control
sound card

Sabrant HDD driver

devosdevosi.gif

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI

🔻 CORPORATE

🔻 COMMERCIAL

🔻 EVENTS

🔻 PETS

🔻 PRODUCTS

🔻 DESIGN

🔻 BRANDING

🔻 MODELING

PLEASE FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES & MY ECENCY PAGE
@devosdevosi

Link to all my content and pages
https://myslink.app/devosdevosi

Everything from designs and edits to logo design and photography.....

devosdevosi.logo.red.larg.jpg

hive_logo.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency