DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI LIGHT LEAK OLD FILM PHOTOSHOOT

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI LIGHT LEAK OLD FILM PHOTOSHOOT

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI
OLD GLAMOUR IMAGES ON OLD HDD FOUND

Hello people of HIVE hope you are all well and welcome to all new people finding my posts and welcome back to all the returning followers.

I have been still looking through all my old drives and files and still coming across lots of old glamour images on all the drives and in all the files that I have not seen for years. In this post I will post a few of the images that I have found from over the years many are very early images from when I first started shooting and some might be sooner. The images keep popping up all over drivers that I never knew was there or had forgotten about one of my older HDD that had a lot more images on RAW and edited had failed last year and lost a lot of content on the 6TB drive .

This set of images I found was a shoot I done with a model in the the London studio this set of edits are all black and white and are edited with light leak and old film style. The model is ELECTRA PLAYBOY

HOPE YOU ENJOY

This image was shot in the London studio with the model laying on the sofa this is the black and white edit also I have a colour edit as well but this one is the black and white old film style for a more edgy feel.

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI

🔻 CORPORATE

🔻 COMMERCIAL

🔻 EVENTS

🔻 PETS

🔻 PRODUCTS

🔻 DESIGN

🔻 BRANDING

🔻 MODELING

PLEASE FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES & MY ECENCY PAGE
@devosdevosi

Link to all my content and pages
https://myslink.app/devosdevosi

Everything from designs and edits to logo design and photography.....

devosdevosi.logo.red.larg.jpg

hive_logo.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency