Trying out some car photography


wwest210916_3178.jpg

Could be better

break.png

Last night, I wanted to try taking some pictures of my son's car. Don't mind the scratches on the front, one of his coworkers backed into his car and scratched the front of it up, but he is going to be fixing it soon.


wwest210916_3181.jpg

This car is one that my son has always wanted because there is so much that he can do with it. He loves to work on cars and he has big plans for this one. He has already upgraded the turbo to a larger size and is working on some exhaust stuff and other upgrades.


wwest210916_3194.jpg

I don't really plan on doing anything to my car, except some dark window tint in a couple weeks. I have grown out of the need to drive fast and I am hoping that my son grows out of it soon as well, but I don't think he will.


wwest210916_3185.jpg

These pictures of our cars could be better if we had gone to a cooler location than my driveway. I am going to have to drive up the canyon soon and take some more pictures, especially since the leaves will be changing soon.


wwest210916_3189.jpg

I really enjoy looking at pictures of cars, and I have always wanted to learn how to take better pictures of them. It is all about angles and I am going to have to keep at it so I can get better.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency