So fragile


wwest210819_2775.jpg

Such a little cutie

break.png

My new cannabis plants sprouted up five days ago and they are in their most fragile state of their short lives. One thing I had gotten into trouble with in the past was being an over involved grower. That usually leads to overwatering and drowning in your seedlings early stage of life.


wwest210819_2780.jpg

So right now, I am watering about every 3 days and I check the soil after the second day to make sure it isn't drying out and then making sure I don't overwater. I am using a new kelp nutrient from Bushdoctor to feed these babies. I have read that kelp and seaweed is a super food for cannabis in its seedling stage, so I am looking forward to seeing if this makes the plants explode with growth.


wwest210819_2777.jpg

I've got four plants in my 4X4 tent and I think that is going to be the perfect amount for this grow. I did have five in there that I had germinated, but the Ghost Toof never sprouted up, so it is going to have to sit on the sidelines until I start my next grow. I think this grow is going to be pretty awesome and I can't wait to see how all these strains differ from each other as they grow. They are all brand new strains for me that I have never seen in person, so this should be very cool.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency