Introducing Funny Face Friday

wwest200507_5489.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

My daughter is a weirdo

pageBreak.png

I was playing around with my camera and taking some pictures of my wife and daughter, when she made this weird face. My daughter has always been really goofy and makes funny faces for a lot of pictures. I think she gets it from my wife and I.

I think I am going to start a new thing here on Hive called #funnyfacefriday. I am going to try and take some pictures of people and have them make the funniest face that they can. It would be cool if others got into the #funnyfacefriday spirit as well.

Let's make this platform fun and have a good time with it. If you make a post with people making weird and funny faces, make sure to use the #funnyfacefriday tag so I can find it and I will be curating the best ones throughout the week. I am looking forward to seeing what you all come up with.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency