Had the best visitor today


baby-3545.jpg

What a little cutie

break.png

About a month ago, our daughter's best friend had a baby and he is the most precious little boy in the world. We have been wanting to have her and her baby over for a while, but with my wife's surgery and people being sick, it has been hard to figure out a time that works best for everyone.


baby-3555.jpg

My daughter and I went and saw them the day that he was born. She had a home birth and we were able to go and see them within a few hours of him being born and he was the most perfect little guy.


baby-3615.jpg

My wife and I are getting pretty baby hungry at the moment and we thinking that within the next two or three years, we will have a grandbaby in our home. This little guy is basically a grandchild to us. We raised my daughter's friend for a while during some hard times in her home, so we have grown really close to her over the years. She is a special woman to us and her child is just the sweetest little guy ever.


baby-3618.jpg

It made my heart happy to see my wife so happy to see this little guy again. She is still on the road to recovery, but she is feeling better each day. Days like today are what she needs to keep healing properly.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency