Dusty getting some exercise


wwest210616_1497.jpg

Photo by me

Cooled off a bit

break.png

It has been extremely hot lately and we have been breaking records with how hot is has been. So I have kept the pets inside for most of the day lately, except for letting the dogs out to go to the bathroom.


wwest210616_1504.jpg

Photo by me

It cooled off a bit tonight and has finally dipped below 100 degrees, so I let Dusty go outside to play. He had a lot of fun chasing bugs around the yard and stalking them.


wwest210616_1505.jpg

Photo by me

He was having a blast out there with all of the new smells to experience and sights to see.


wwest210616_1499.jpg

Photo by me

Titus made sure to keep him close and not let him wander off too much. Titus didn't want to lose his best little buddy, so he was making sure to keep him safe.


wwest210616_1509.jpg

Photo by me

We were only out there for about 10 minutes or so before it started getting too hot. Luckily the sun is going to be setting soon and it will cool off a bit more. It is supposed to be mid to upper 90s for the rest of the week. I am so sick of this heat here and I can't wait to live near the beach.


wwest210616_1518.jpg

Photo by me

Dusty is getting so big. It is crazy that only a few weeks ago he was just a tiny little kitten. Now he is getting closer to being full size. He will remain pretty tiny and won't get anywhere near the size of Rusty and Keiichi. He is such a fun little guy and I hope that as he gets older, he keeps his playfulness.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency