[Esp/Eng] Hermosas fotografías de una mariposa monarca/ Beautiful photographs of a monarch butterfly

_20210927_093211.JPG

Hola queridos amigos de hive , feliz y bendecido inicio de semana para todos

Hello dear friends of hive, happy and blessed start of the week to all

_20210927_093253.JPG

Hoy les traigo estas maravillosa fotografías de una mariposa monarca, la cual volaba muy feliz de una planta a otra polinizando las flores, que trabajo tan importante el de esta bella mariposa para nuestra madre naturaleza
La mariposa monarca cuenta con unos maravillosos colores los cuales resaltan en las flores
Espero y les gusten trate de capturarlas lo mejor posible ya que mi teléfono noe acompaña, igual se las comparto con todo el amor, a mi me encantaron

Today I bring you these wonderful photographs of a monarch butterfly, which flew very happily from one plant to another pollinating the flowers, what an important job that of this beautiful butterfly for our mother nature
The monarch butterfly has wonderful colors which stand out in the flowers
I hope and you like them try to capture them as best as possible since my phone does not accompany it, I share them with all my love, I loved them

_20210927_093234.JPG

IMG_20210926_173817.jpg

IMG_20210926_173753.jpg

IMG_20210926_173756.jpg

Las fotografías los tomé con mi teléfono alcatel ideal
Gracias por visitar mi blog

I took the photographs with my ideal alcatel phone
Thank you for visiting my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency