More Always Look Down ~ Photo Projects

The other day I posted about the importance of photo projects. Read that here. I also shared with you a photo from my Always Look Down project. I thought today I'd share a few more from this fun project.

Japanese streets are usually well labeled, with crosswalks common enough you never have to look for them. Every time I walk over one, I feel he urge to snap a photo of them.

img_9708

This was the tile of a train station.

img_9860

This could do double-duty as an entry in my Shadow Play project.

img_9746

Just like the crosswalks, I can't not take a photo every single time I ride an escalator. It's a sickness.

Well there you go, a few more fun one from this series. If you guys aren't keeping photo projects of your own, I urge you to do so. Again, the first post in this series.



banner.png


Hi there! David LaSpina is an American photographer and translator lost in Japan, trying to capture the beauty of this country one photo at a time and searching for the perfect haiku.

If this blog post has entertained or helped you, please follow/upvote/reblog. If you want to further support my writing, donations are welcome.

  • BTC: 1Gvrie5FDBNBb6YpGBiaTvA5AyvsP814BN
  • ETH: 0x2Ce5c2b5F3f1a888b50A7bA9002E4F742784dF9c
  • LTC: LUVLvatsFqCubrJAVmCNQaoUdFAdnUCysU
  • BCH: qrzdazep5xfxax0ydppun89cxfts2vup9q4wnfn025
  • Dash: XoGzWrhdgbLKBG5kn4GjWfaJDJ6AWkDiqU
  • H2
    H3
    H4
    3 columns
    2 columns
    1 column
    12 Comments
    Ecency