Me and the Beach. The Beauty of Aceh Jaya Beach

Hello good people all?

Me and the beach are never lost in this life of selves, every moment I just spend the whole day, when I don't have a job. The seaside is my playground, when my thoughts are not clear I always entertain myself by the sea, because the sea can relieve the burden that is in my mind.

So I like to always capture some shots during the day and evening, some of which I shot, look absolutely amazing when anyone looks at them.

This is one of the small boats and fishing boats, which are temporarily stopping at Lhok Rigaih bay, they unload the fish they caught at this pier.

From morning until noon I can only sit and enjoy the slight roar of the sea atmosphere around the lhok Rigaih pier, when I enjoy this sea atmosphere, it is as if he is whispering in my ear to tell me to sleep in this place, so my eyes and mind are very tired at that time.

When the afternoon arrived I immediately changed places, in this place it was amazing at sunset and here very many people gathered and had fun when the sun went down, you all can see how the scenery when the sun goes down in this place.

And what I love most about being here, I can see the light that radiates from the sunset reflected from the water on this beautiful beach.

Here very many visitors who want to enjoy this very beautiful place.

I hope you all can enjoy this beauty, this is one of the most popular places in the Aceh Jaya area, this place is very much visited by various tourists because here is very different from the others.

CHEERS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency