Creative portrait photography // Thanks to these photographs I learned a lot ❤️📸 by: @davidsuarezms

erfrrfdfr.jpg

Hello friends good morning, how are you today? We continue advancing these days and sharing more wonderful photographs among all, in this pleasant community where it is always a pleasure to see the great photographic works and continue sharing more content, I hope you like this photographic work that I had done with one of my best friends, great artist and model, these were some of my first photos of editorial prototype when I did not know much about fashion, let alone this editorial world, and of course I still do not know much but if more than before, much more than before. I hope you like them.

hola amigos buen día, como están hoy? Seguimos avanzando estos días y compartiendo más fotografías maravillosas entre todos, en esta grata comunidad donde siempre es un placer ver los geniales trabajos fotográficos y seguir compartiendo más contenido, espero les guste este trabajo fotográfico que había realizado con una de mis mejores amigas, gran artista y modelo, estas fueron unas de mis primeras fotos de prototipo editorial cuando no sabía mucho de moda, ni mucho menos de esto del mundo editorial, y claro aún no se mucho pero si más que antes, mucho más que antes. Espero sean de su agrado.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP5FXREuWiHXYbk1F9qYmjPbMKm9LFqwgyeRCDS4if57RmuWT2dYMmgBGrTHdupDAMPe7V4iW22.png

_SC_0665.jpg

At that time I used to do a lot of portrait photography with my camera, more simple portrait work oriented to what was popular at the time on social media, always looking for new ideas, new models and new styles and angles, that's what I was thinking about back then, where the production was simpler but you could still play a lot with creativity in the environment, colors, poses and clothes.

Para ese entonces solía fotografía mucho portrait con mi cámara, trabajos más de retratos sencillos orientado a lo que era popular en ese entonces en las redes sociales, siempre buscando ideas nuevas, nuevas modelos y nuevos estilos, y ángulos, era en lo que pensaba en ese entonces, donde la producción era más sencilla pero uno igual podía jugar mucho con la creatividad en el entorno, colores poses y ropa.

DSC_0655.jpg

This photoshoot was an idea that my friend genesis gave me at that time, to go further, to work with a clothing brand with a good local trajectory, and nationally, that would lend us both the clothes and the place, my good friend had more concept of the model, more editorial because she lived in the capital, well she lives, she is still there, her way of seeing photography was different because it is the capital where there is more hard editorial movement, more pure fashion, more show business, then her vision could transfer it to me, of course we were not so professional, we were not much, and yet, she with her style and liveliness in posing and modeling, we gave a new meaning to my photography.

Este photoshoot fue una idea que me dio mi amiga génesis en ese momento, ir mas allá, trabajar con una marca de ropa con una buena trayectoria local, y a nivel nacional, que nos prestarían tanto la ropa como el lugar, mi buena amiga tenía más concepto de la modelo, mas editorial porque ella vivía en la capital, bueno vive, sigue allí, su forma de ver la fotografía era diferente porque es la capital donde hay más movimiento hard editorial, más moda pura, mas farándula, entonces su visión pudo traspasarla a mí, claro no éramos tan profesionales, éramos no mucho, y aun así, ella con su estilo y viveza en poses y modelaje, le dimos un nuevo sentido a mi fotografía.

DSC_00266.jpg

Not only that happened, not only did I get interesting colorful pictures, but I also experimented so much with the new borrowed spaces, the new clothes, the brand, the poses and above all that today I have improved a lot more, the production and editing of each shot.

This work opened doors to a new world, giving way to new people in my life that changed my way of thinking, and who believed or still believe in me, lately I know it is difficult to move because of the pandemic, but I know I will return when everything starts to improve in this city, I will return to my projects, better than ever.

No solo eso sucedió, no solo se obtuvieron fotos interesantes coloridas, sino que también experimente tanto con los espacios nuevos prestados, la ropa nueva, la marca, las poses y por sobre todo que hoy en día he mejorado muchísimo más, la producción y edición de cada toma.

Este trabajo me abrió puertas a un mundo nuevo, dándole paso así a nuevas personas en mi vida que cambiaron mi forma de pensar, y que creyeron o siguen creyendo en mí, últimamente sé que es difícil moverse por la pandemia, pero sé que volveré cuando todo empiece a mejorar en esta ciudad, volveré a mis proyectos, mejor que nunca.

_SC_0688.jpg

In this sense so good, I could learn about all this editorial fashion, including a catwalk event, which I talked about in another post, all based on my work, and thanks to these photos you see now, a style that charm, and that I did not even know that I had an editorial air, was when I understood by people who know the subject that my work and photographic eye were inclined to an editorial style, That's where my current personal ambition to go ahead and give way for that fashion, for magazines, to be great, to debut there, for that difficult path, it is clear that any big road you want to walk in the world, is very difficult, nothing is easy when you want to go far with what you love.

En este sentido tan bueno, pude aprender sobre todo esto de la moda editorial, inclusive se hizo un evento de pasarela, del cual hable en otro post, todo eso basado en mi trabajo, y gracias estas fotos que ven ahora, un estilo que encanto, y que yo ni sabía que tenía un aire editorial, fue cuando entendí por personas que saben del tema que mi trabajo y ojo fotográfico se inclinaban a un estilo editorial, de allí mi ambición actual personal de seguir adelante y darme paso por esa moda, por revistas, por ser grande, debutar allí, por ese sendero difícil, claro está que cualquier camino grande que se quiera caminar en el mundo, es muy difícil, nada es fácil cuando se quiere llegar lejos con lo que amas.

_SC_0694.jpg

DSC_00644.jpg

I hope you liked this little production that means a lot to me, soon I will be bringing new photos, new projects, thanks for reading me, see you soon, take care <3

Espero les haya gustado esta pequeña producción que significa mucho para mí, pronto estaré trayendo fotos nuevas, proyectos nuevos, gracias por leerme, nos vemos pronto, cuídense <3


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP5FXREuWiHXYbk1F9qYmjPbMKm9LFqwgyeRCDS4if57RmuWT2dYMmgBGrTHdupDAMPe7V4iW22.png


facebook.jpg

Don't forget to leave me a comment or follow me if you liked my content, greetings and thank you very much for the love of the arts! ♡♥

62PdCouTvNPDFdpBpBq5nmvvyRoTono4ptF7aVwB2evhwn4Nj8n6g9Sxs2LU8tdx5sztgnDvbHT6WbtNi3LeiRXdKFzTuqPWmLtXTA85X9mb1pr.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency