Ptarmigan Camera Roll

Come, I’ll show you a few photos from my camera roll. Captured last fall, during peak Larch tree season. It was a great day for a jaunt out in the woods. A bit cool, but nothing crazy. As usual, I had my camera warmed up and ready for action. As usual, I probably spent more time taking photos than focusing on the actual hike itself. I’m kind of a photography nut you might say. Perhaps I should spend more time hiking and less time taking pictures? Hmmmm, might be impossible. I’ll give it a try someday..



Camera: Sony A7R III
Lens: Sony 24-105mm f4 G OSS
Editing: Lightroom

Do you like Black and White photography? Do you like Colour photography? If you answered yes to both questions, then you are a perfect candidate for the “Colour / Black & White” photography community. Created specifically for that purpose. I will be personally curating qualifying posts. Join now.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency