Mountain Snacking

IMG_20230926_151445_Original.jpeg

As I was making my way back to Moraine Lake, from Eiffel Lake, the mountain views really started to look and feel magnificent! But I did get myself wet from the mini snow storm awhile back, along with soaked gloves, which was not all that comfortable. Next time I will ensure to bring along proper water resistant hand wear. About two thirds of the way back down the trail was a nice large wooden bench. Perfect place to grab a small snack, maybe some mixed nuts or something. So I commence snacking, and out of nowhere this little bird swoops in and basically knocks my snack bag out of my hand and grabs a couple of stray nuts. He was so close to me up in the tree, I was able to get a decent photo of him with my smartphone.

IMG_20230926_151438_Original.jpeg


IMG_20230926_145928_Original.jpeg

Camera: Huawei P40 Pro
Lens: Leica
Editing: Lightroom & Camera+

IMG_6086.jpeg

Do you like Black and White photography? Do you like Colour photography? If you answered yes to both questions, then you are a perfect candidate for the “Colour / Black & White” photography community. Created specifically for that purpose. I will be personally curating qualifying posts. What are you waiting for? Join now!

IMG_6082.jpeg


IMG_6079.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency