Marble Canyon Firsts

DSC05850.jpeg

Here we are at last, Marble Canyon. Located a few kilometres North of the paint pots, in the northern section of Kootenay National Park. For this rather quick hike, I decided to save all the picture taking until arriving at the destination. Unusual for me, but on this occasion I spent more time just enjoying the journey, instead of stopping every five minutes to snap away like a maniac, the way I usually do it.

DSC05848.jpeg

Camera: Sony A7R III
Lens: 24-105mm f4 G OSS
Editing: Lightroom & Camera+

IMG_3212.jpeg

Do you like Black and White photography? Do you like Colour photography? If you answered yes to both questions, then you are a perfect candidate for the “Colour / Black & White” photography community. Created specifically for that purpose. I will be personally curating qualifying posts. What are you waiting for? Join now!

IMG_3217.jpeg

(AI free content)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now