Farewell Rae Glacier

These will be the last of the photos from the incredible Rae Glacier hiking experience. I have shared a lot of photos already up until this point. It seems that I do more photographing than hiking actually! Maybe I ought to do more hiking and less photo taking? Sometime I do want to put down the camera and just hike, but I always feel compelled to take more and more, kinda like an addiction. A good addiction you might say. Anyways, these are the last images from that great afternoon. Hope you enjoyed them. Photos taken on the hiking trail from Rae Glacier, Kananaskis country, Alberta, Canada.

Camera: Sony A7R III
Lens: Sony 24-105mm f4 G OSS
Editing: Lightroom

Do you like Black and White photography? Do you like Colour photography? If you answered yes to both questions, then you are a perfect candidate for the “Colour / Black & White” photography community. Created specifically for that purpose. I will be personally curating qualifying posts. Join now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency