Closer to the End

Let's get back to nature! (yesterday I made a brief deviation into aviation stamps). Here we are getting closer to the end of this hike. If you look carefully, you can see the trail line over yonder. I was there about an hour and a half ago, from this vantage point. I can’t believe how many photos I took on this adventure. I’m sure I just about doubled the length of this hike, just by the fact that I stopped so often to capture the magnificence of the area. Well, someone’s got to do it, and it may as well be me! Photos taken inside Kananaskis country, Alberta, Canada.


Camera: Sony A7R III
Lens: Sony 24-105mm f4 G OSS
Editing: Lightroom

Do you like Black and White photography? Do you like Colour photography? If you answered yes to both questions, then you are a perfect candidate for the “Colour / Black & White” photography community. Created specifically for that purpose. I will be personally curating qualifying posts. Join now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency